Some random updates from Silicon Valley

It’s been a couple of weeks since I’ve posted here so I thought it was time for some updates.

:: we went to the beach in Santa Cruz at the weekend as it was so hot.  Check out the Salsa dancing in the background of the first photo below.

Image


Image

Image

Image:: we’ve been working on the nursery and of course I’ve been making things like these birdhouses made from cardboard & fabric for the walls. I might even finish the crochet blanket before Baby arrives, you never know.

Image:: I’m 36 weeks pregnant on Wednesday so it’s the final countdown now.

Image:: Toby loves the sun

Image:: and so does Ben

Image:: as do I.

:: Ben has bought a bike so he’s been enjoying that over the last couple of weekends. Its name is Kermit.

:: Cherry blossom has been out in force for quite a while and confetti gets blown around by the warm winds. It’s so pretty.

I think that’s the end of the random updates for now. Love me, Ben, Bump & Toby x

This entry was posted in out and about. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

